Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Three named to county boards

Series: Community Briefs | Story 8

January 21, 2021

COLFAX — Three county residents were appointed to advisory boards Jan. 19.

On the county Parks Board, Angela Taylor begins a new six-year term and Pamela Tetarenko fills an unexpired term to run until 2024.

Ronda Penwell was appointed to complete a five-year term ending in 2023 on the Library Board.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021