Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

SFCC releases honor roll for the spring quarter 2020


SPOKANE – Spokane Falls Community College lists 1,545 students on its honor roll for spring quarter, which ended in June. Students must have a grade point average of 3.0 or above to be listed on the honor roll.

Albion: Isaiah Molsee.

Colfax: Jennifer Isbelle, Marlena Olson, Crystal Parker.

Garfield: Anais Mills.

Lamont: Roseanne Kaeding.

Oakesdale: Matthew Hockett, Anne Hockett.

Pullman: Gage Amonette, Emily Arganbright, Conley Austin, Toluwani Ayeni, David Blehm, Brianna Brown, Maxwell Bulman, Quinlan Carnahan, Laura Cordero, Maria Diaz-Rodriguez, Liam Fischer, Micah Glasscock, Payton Griffith, Aspyn Hoppe, Samantha Klover, Jeongwoo Lee, Ziyu Liu, Diana Logan, Lindsey Lundgren, Robert Movius, Amanda Osterman, Anthony Pettit, Jicheng Wang, Samuel Wright, Yiting Wu, Yaozhen Zhang, Shaoyi Zhang, Aasem Alharbi, Alberto Alquicira, Shroog Alshehri, Abhilash Ambati, Chelsea Bammes, Benjamin Battersby, Swadheen Bhowal, Adam Brewer, Emily Cain, Mckenna Cherf, Paige Franklin, Danielle Hodge, Sarah Hulst, Garrick Huston, Noah Mangus, Esmeralda Rivera Sanchez, Olivia West, Celeste Wood, Qi Yang, Cheuklong Yong, Shanyu Zhong.

Rosalia: Chelsea Atchison.

Tekoa: Makala Nelson.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/16/2020 07:43