Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Students on EWU Dean's List


February 6, 2020

Area students who qualified for the fall 2019 Dean’s List at Eastern Washington University with a grade point average of 3.5 or better on 12 quality credits are as follows:

Colfax: Gabriel Ahmann, Isabelle Erickson, Megan Groom, Dane Hall, Brandon Soncarty and Nicole Wiley.

Colton: Jacob Riedner.

Palouse: Mikel Nisse.

Pullman: Sadie Lenssen, Julia Lupkes, Trevor Myers, Alexandra Remaley, Nicole Welter and Benjamin Wilson.

Rosalia: Isaac Leighton, Zachery Schuerer.

St. John: Alyssa Addison, Joshua Archer, Nelson Hergert, Hannah Herington, Heidi Olson and Kierstyn Ray.

Tekoa: Alison Kalmes....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020