Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

EWU issues fall Dean's List


February 28, 2019

Dean's list honorees for the fall honor roll at Eastern Washington University with a grade average of 3.5 or higher on 12 qualified credit hours are listed as follows:

Colfax-Isabelle Erickson, Maia Gingerich, Megan Groom, Dane Hall, Reginald Jones, Christopher Jones, Timothy Nellis, Katelyn Scholz, Brandon Soncarty, Alec Stirling, Douglas Wall, Nicole Wiley.

Colton-Corey Horstman.

Pullman-Samuel Fleener, Charles Holapa, Julia Lupkes, Jessie Poland, Nicole Welter.

Rosalia-Kaylee Aguilar, Mitchell Billings, Logan Dempsey, Garret Kerle, Isaac Leighton, Joseph Rerecich, Cooper Ward.

St. John-...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019