Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

EWU announces fall semester, 2017, dean's list


February 7, 2018

Area students named to the fall semester dean's list at Eastern Washington University with grade averages of 3.5 or higher on 12 or more credit hours include Justin Berarducci, Kasey Cloaninger, Maia Gingerich, Megan Groom, Reginald Jones, Taylor Larsen, Andrew Scholz, Katelyn Scholz, Jordan Sharp and Nicole Wiley, Colfax; Dash Estes and Bree Pfaff, Palouse; Ronald Dinsmoor, Sara Druffel, Halley Ghigleri, Whitney Hodge, Charles Holapa, Jennifer Nakata, Valentino Olmstead, Katherine Travis and Nicole Welter, Pullman; Kaylee Aguilar, Logan Dempsey, Garret Kerle and Emily Leighton, Rosalia; Jayson Allert, Morgan Anderson, Natalie Hall, Nelson Hergert, Hannah Herington and Amber Walker, St. John; Morgan Angelo, Katherine Groom and Nicole Zimmerman, Tekoa.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018