Serving Whitman County since 1877

EWU releases Dean's List

COLFAX— Eastern Washington University (EWU) released the fall, winter and spring quarter Dean’s List listing several Whitman County students.

The Dean’s list also includes students on the semester system who earn twelve quality hours and receive a GPA of 3.5 or better.

Colfax locals, Hannah Baerlocher, Harper Booth, Justice Brown, Stephen Hibpshman, Hanna Monsen, and Makiah Zorb made the Dean’s List.

LaCrosse local Zoe Bailey, Malden local Lillie Jones, and Oakesdale’s Kuryn Beardsley all received a 3.5 GPA or better.

Three students from Pullman made the Dean’s list, including Quin Carnahan, K...


Reader Comments(0)