Serving Whitman County since 1877

Colfax Chamber sees new board for 2024

COLFAX - The Colfax Chamber of Commerce's new Board met Monday, Jan. 22, at 11 a.m., in the Colfax library for their first meeting of the year.

The Chamber's Board comprises President Gary Young, Vice President Jennifer McCully, Executive Director Katrina Johnson, Secretary Hannah Kuhl, and board members Sara Golden and Alyssa Mullins.

"The meeting was very successful, and we cannot wait to share our ideas for 2024," Johnson said.

McCully and her husband own Sparrow Glass Window and Doors, formally known as Steve's Glass; she has three small sons and lives on a hobby farm.

Johnson is a Navy ve...


Reader Comments(0)