Author photo

By Jake Hull
Whitman County Gazette 

1B All-League Team Announced


November 9, 2023

Jake Hull | The Gazette

All members and coaches of the 1B All-League team and Co-Coach of Year.

DAYTON - Before the Oakesdale Nighthawks took to the court to compete for the district championship, an awards ceremony was held for the 1B District All-League Team.

The ceremony was held in Dayton on Saturday, Nov.4, before the district championship game.

St. John-Endicott/LaCrosse head coach Jenn Johnson and Oakesdale head coach McKinzie Turner both received Co-Coach Of The Year honors.

All-League MVP was Oakesdale outside Payton Davis.

There were six other Whitman County recognized with All-League honors.

From the Eagles, Outside Kaitlyn Hough, setter Julia Guske, and libero Cami La...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023