Serving Whitman County since 1877

University of Idaho releases names on Spring Dean's List

COLFAX — Several locals from Whitman County made the Spring 2023 University of Idaho’s Dean’s list.

Four Colfax locals, Derek Hall, Elizabeth Harwood, Nathan de Avila, and Sam Bryson, made the list.

From Colton Franci O’Toole, Jaxon Moehrle, and Maggie Meyer.

LaCrosse local Sam Larson and Lamont local Guinevere Richmond made the Dean’s list.

Pullman locals who made the University of Idaho’s Dean’s List included Anna Lloid, Bryce Hendrickson, Kalista McCafferty, Kyle Gleason, Lachlan Smith, McKenzie Peringer, Nathan Lannigan, Sarah Skinner, Steven Burkett, Ty Hendrickson, Tyler Kneller.

To make...


Reader Comments(0)