Serving Whitman County since 1877

Four graduate from LaCrosse's Class of 2023

LACROSSE - Four LaCrosse graduates celebrated their next steps in life in an auditorium filled with family and friends at the LaCrosse Class of 2023 graduation ceremony Saturday, June 10, at 11 a.m.

Tanner Fleming, Isaac Damon Kobelski, Wyatt Schwartz, and Zackery Zupan all walked into the gym to Pomp and Circumstance with a standing welcome to the stage.

Isaac Kobelski stepped up to the podium, thanking the families and faculty that have been with them since the beginning. Kobelski thanked them for guiding, helping, and watching them grow.

"You've equipped us to mature into responsible young...


Reader Comments(0)