Serving Whitman County since 1877

Students named to honor rolls

SPOKANE – Several Whitman County students have been named to the honor roll at Spokane Community College for the spring quarter.

To be selected, students must maintain at 3.0 grade-point average. Local students making the grade are:

Albion — Benjamin Silvernale, Kallai Molsee, Zephyrus Cook, Harleigh Parker and Nathanael Zink.

Colfax — James Largent, Ashley Goebel, Jeffrey Harwood and Makaella Sears.

Garfield — Laynie Southern, Madison Cloninger and Elise Opheim.

Oakesdale — David Clark

Rosalia — Shana Friedt, Carson McDonald, Angelina Widman, Cory Friedt and Bryan Hahner.

St. John — Christian...


Reader Comments(0)