Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

SFCC releases 2019 fall honor roll list


February 6, 2020

Spokane Falls Community College released its fall 2019 honor roll list. Students must have a grade point average of 3.0 or above to be listed.

Albion: Isaiah Molsee.

Colfax: Jennifer Isbelle, Marlena Olson, Crystal Parker, Mckenna Davis, Jullene Sager and Brynn Villegas.

Farmington: Donald Schaffer and Rebecca Zimmerman.

Garfield: Anais Mills and Hope Kriebel.

Oakesdale: Matthew Hockett, Anne Hockett and Isabella Henley.

Palouse: David Jackson and Eddie O’Neill.

Pullman: Ruth Adaramola, Gage Amonette, Emily Arganbright, Kylee Arnold, Conley Austin, Toluwani Ayeni, Maxwell Bulman, Emily Ca...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/13/2021 16:04