Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

County, port boards rotate positions


January 9, 2020

As the new year rolls in, the Whitman County Commissioners and the Port of Whitman Commissioners reorganized their boards.

In the county, the previous chairman was Commissioner Art Swannack with Commissioner Michael Largent as the vice-chairman. These two swapped places for the new year with Largent as the chairman and Swannack as the vice-chairman.

Commissioner Dean Kinzer remained in his same position as the year before.

At the port, last year the president was Commissioner Kristine Meyer with Commissioner John Love as the vice president and Commissioner Tom Kammerzell as secretary. With...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/15/2021 20:31