Serving Whitman County since 1877

Area locals make EWU fall Dean's list

COLFAX— Several Whitman County locals have made the Eastern Washington Fall Dean’s List.

To make the Dean’s list an undergraduate must earn 12 quality hours, and receive a grade point average of 3.5 or better.

The following students from towns in Whitman County made the list:

From Colfax: Hannah Baerlocher, Justice Brown, Jenna Getz, and Hanna Monsen.

Garfield local Brandon Soncarty.

LaCrosse local Zoe Bailey.

Oakesdale local Madison Shrope.

Palouse local Abby Perkins.

From Pullman, Quin Carnahan, Kyle Imler, Payton Kallaher, Sadie Lenssen, Mohamed Moussamir, Trevor Myers, and Ben Wilson.



Reader Comments(0)