Winners from the Pig Barn


September 15, 2022

Photos courtesy Kelsy Hopkins

Market – FFA

Grand Champion: Devin Holling

Reserve Grand Champion: Samantha Holling


Grand Champion: Cade Wolf

Reserve Grand Champion: Landon Miller

Fitting and Showing – FFA

Grand Champion: Kyra Holt

Reserve Grand Champion: Tess Lewis

ADV – Keianna Rudd (G) Shaylee Wadsworth (RG)

INT – Landon Miller (G) Jack Baser (RG)

NOV – Cade Wolf (G) Hagen Tippett (RG)

"Lil" Squealers

Grand Champions: Aubree Brickey, Carter DeBolt, Harper Hill, Tucker Wolf, Deacon Startin.

Reserve Grand Champions: Charlee Chapman, Hallie Kerr, Nathan Taylor, Bowden Kjack, Delta Lawhead.

Ray Mackleit...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Cheney Free Press
Ritzville Adams County Journal
Whitman County Gazette
Odessa Record
Franklin Connection
Davenport Times
Spokane Valley News Herald
Colfax Daily Bulletin

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/03/2023 07:19