Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

By Staff Report
Whitman County Gazette 

10 reappointed to Whitman County boards

Series: News Briefs | Story 29

December 10, 2020

COLFAX — Whitman County commissioners Nov. 30 approved re-appointments to four committees.

Ron Wachter and Michele Beckmann were re-appointed to four-year terms on the Blue Ribbon Advisory Task Committee. Dan Leonard was re-appointed to a new six-year term on the Whitman County Parks board and four people were named to new three-year terms on the county’s Solid Waste Advisory Committee: Aaron Lawhead, Devon Felsted, Michele Beckmann and Matthew Pederson.

For the Veterans Advisory Board, Daryl Lord, James Woomack and Jerry Coker were re-appointed to five-year terms.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021