Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Summer jobs available at Pacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative

Commissioners extend appointments


Whitman County commissioners approved Monday re-appointments to three-year terms on the Emergency Communications Advisory Committee for Scott Kruse, Jaime Keller, Jake Opgenorth and Dean Wigen.

County commissioners approved Monday Anna Hogden to a new three-year term on the county developmental services board.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020