Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

U of I releases Dean's List Spring 2020 names


A total of 2,449 students qualified for the Dean’s List for the spring 2020 semester, which ended May 15. To qualify for the Dean’s List, U of I students must maintain at least a 3.5 GPA on a minimum of 12 graded credits during the semester.

Whitman County honorees are as follows:

Colfax: Elizabeth G. Harwood, Jenna L. Harwood, Derek D. Hall, Sasha Rabaiotti, April A. Casten, Isaac P. Cook.

Colton: Tessa Rederick, Alathea E. Davies.

Farmington: Kynlee Dub.

Lamont: Guinevere D. Richmond.

Pullman: Alisha J. Currier, Amy K. Stanley, Rebecca C. Wickard, Mohanned Alghamdi, Rachel F. Stanley...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/14/2021 07:15