Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

LaCrosse honor roll


February 20, 2020

LaCrosse Middle School and High School Honor Roll for the first semester has been posted. Students must earn a GPA of 3.0 and above to be listed.

In sixth grade: Olivia Danielson, Olivia McGregor, Ty Pierson and Chloe Waddell.

In seventh grade: Benjamin Bailey, Avery Fleming, Johnathon Hone, Ellie Peirson, Anna Thompson and Emily Thompson.

In eight grade: Angel Cordes, Julia Guske, Landen Miller, Tucker Taylor and Joshua Thompson.

In 10th grade: Lillian McGregor and Tanner Taylor.

In 11th grade: Zoe Bailey, Ty Harder, Genevieve McGregor and Ashley Parker.

In 12th grade: TJ Harder, Lauren St...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/24/2021 02:38