Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Pullman C of C presents awards for 102nd year


December 19, 2019

Pullman Chamber of Commerce hosted its 102nd annual awards luncheon Dec. 10. New chamber board president Andrew Flabetich thanked outgoing president Jill Bielenberg for her service to the chamber.

Ginger Flynn, new board member, was introduced and long-term member Tom Handy received a farewell.

Community awards winners honored were Mike Rydbom (Hall of Fame Historical) for his longtime Chamber support and committee participation; Community Band of the Palouse (Hall of Fame Modern) for numerous community events and Pullman’s Fourth of July Celebrations; Pullman Schools Food Pantry Program...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/15/2021 21:28