Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Ziply Fiber

Eastern lists 35 locals on dean’s list


The winter quarter honor deans list at Eastern Washington University included 35 students from Whitman County schools. Students qualify by achieving a grade average of 3.5 or higher on 12 hours of graded courses

Colfax: Victoria Benson, Abby Erickson, Hannah Harazin, Christa Nyholm, Allison Spaulding, Alex Teade, Allison Vorderbrueggen.

Colton: Erin Bauer, Jacob Druffel, Thomas Eylar.

LaCrosse: Anne Fleming, Cherish Summers.

Oakesdale: Kaela Dewan, Katelyn Graffis.

Palouse: Elisha Lopez.

Pullman: Travis Cooper, Patricia Demacon, Katherine Everett.

Rosalia: Payton Boxleitner, Josie Da...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/03/2020 18:00