Whitman County Gazette - Serving Whitman County since 1877

Photos from: All-League 1B volleyball teams announced

Courtesy of Jeff Gates

Back – 1st Team: Gianna Anderson, Player of the Year, Oakesdale; Payton Davis, Oakesdale; Kendall Dixon, Pomeroy; Jessie Reed, Oakesdale; Kaitlynn Hough, SJEL; Addisen Becker, SJEL; Jenn Johnson, Coach of the Year, SJEL. Front – 2nd Team: Samantha Holling, Oakesdale; Marilla Hockett, Oakesdale; Brieyn Henley, Oakesdale; Taylor Gilbert, Pomeroy; Chase Caruso, Pomeroy; Haliee Brewer, Pomeroy; Cami Larson, SJEL.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021